Membership Email LIst

School
Position
First
Last
Email
Algona
HW
Jim
Fisher
jdfisher@netamumail.com
Ames
HW, HM
Dan
Flannery
dan.flannery@ames.k12.ia.us
Ames
AW, AM
Dustin
Rhoads
coachrhoads@gmail.com
Ames
D
Amy
Pyle
amypyledive@yahoo.com
Ames
AW, AM
Kean
Roberts
keanr@iastate.edu
Ames
AM, AW
Joe
Fisher
joefisher@fisher-manage.com
Ankeny
HW, AM
Michelle
Stout
michelle.stout@ankenyschools.org
Ankeny
HM, AW
Justin
Crouch
justin.crouch@ankenyschools.org
Ankeny
AW
Polly
Welp
welppr@aol.com
Ankeny
AW
Heather
Raver
sportfanx2@aol.com
Atlantic
HM, HW
Dean
Junker
dean-junker@mchsi.com
Bettendorf
HW, HM
Mike
Ahrens
mahrens@mchsi.com
Bettendorf
AW, D
Mary
Doerder
mdoerderstitch@aol.com
Boone
HW, HM
Chris
Mann
chrismann.swimcoach@gmail.com
Carroll
D
Colleen
Auen
candcauen@gmail.com
Carroll
HW, HM
Debra
Danner
dannerdd@yahoo.com
Cedar Falls
AW, AM
Jerry
Backstrom
jbackstrom@cfu.net
Cedar Falls
HW
Richard
Marcussen
marc1936@aol.com
Cedar Falls
HW, AW
Steven
Oaks
oakss@waterlooschools.org
Clinton
AW, AM
Della
Sivright
dsivright@clintonia.org
Clinton
AW, AM
Casey
Turner
cturner@clintonia.org
Clinton
HW, HM
Albert
Hayton
ahayton@clintonia.org
Clinton
AW, AM
Ross 
Burns
rburns@clintonia.org
CR Jefferson
D
Kristin 
Staude
kstaude@cr.k12.ia.us
CR Jefferson
HW, HM
Ryan
York
coachryanyork@hotmail.com
CR Jefferson
AW, AM
Chris 
York
chrisanneyork@mchsi.com
CR Jefferson
AW, AM
Les 
Santee
lsantee_10@msn.com
CR Kennedy
HM, OW
Shawn
Thomsen
sthomsen@cr.k12.ia.us
CR Kennedy
AW
Rick
Forrester
rlforres.we@fmtcs.com
CR Kennedy
AM
Shane 
Brekke
sbrekke@rossmarketinginc.com
CR Kennedy
AM
Nic
Carew
niccarew@hotmail.com
CR Kennedy
AM
Arlan
Holten
aholten@ImOnMail.com
CR Kennedy
AM
Greg
Gibson
gpgibson@mail.com
CR Kennedy
HW
John
Ross
jrdrarnr@aol.com
CR Kennedy
AW
Jody
Petersen
jodyp@uni.edu
CR Kennedy
D
Leslie
Nelson
nlnelson33@aol.com
CR Washington
HM
Chris
Cruise
ccruise@cr.k12.ia.us
CR Washington
HW, AM
Megan 
Lewis
mlewis@cr.k12.ia.us
CR Washington
AW, AM
Matt 
Sinnott
matts@crfriends.org
CR Washington
AM, AW
Randy
Ironside
randy.j.burr@gmail.com
CR Washington
D
Don
Bear
donald.bear@windstream.com
Davenport Central
HM
Duane
Stahl
stahld@davenportschools.org
DM East
HM
Dustin
Cassler
dustin.cassler@dmschools.org
DM Hoover
HW, HM
Scott
Torres
scotttorres@mchsi.com
DM Hoover
AM
Jake
Hestbech
jake.hestbech@gmail.com
DM Lincoln
HW, HM
Brayton 
Weber
brayton.weber@dmschools.org
DM Lincoln
AM, D
Tereca
Weber
tereca.weber@gmail.com
DM Lincoln
AW, AM
Mitchell
Friend
mitchellfriend13@yahoo.com
DM Lincoln
AM, AW
Dennis
Bennett
dandabennett@msn.com
DM Lincoln
AM, AW
Curt
Harrison
harrisontrim@mchsi.com
DM North
HW
Scott
Weinheimer
ssweinheimer@gmail.com
DM North
AW
Leslie
Mettler
leslie.mettler@yahoo.com
DM Roosevelt
AW, AM
Jeff 
Crispin
wjcrispin@gmail.com
DM Roosevelt
AW
Mark
Havighurst
mhavighurst@mchsi.com
DM Roosevelt
AW
Lydia
Ahrold
clark.lydiag@gmail.com
DM Roosevelt
D
Andrea
McDonough
ajshields77@hotmail.com
DM Roosevelt
HW, HM
Steve
Teter
steve.teter@dmschools.org
Dowling Catholic
HM
Nicholas
Spike
nicholascspike@gmail.com
Dowling Catholic
AM
Ethan
Johnston
ethanjohnston@qwestoffice.net
Dowling Catholic
AM
Mark
Crouch
markc19617@aol.com;mcrouch@dowlingcatholic.org 
Dubuque Hempstead
HM
Rick
Loeffelholz
rloeffelholz@dbqschools.org
Dubuque Senior
HW, AM
Jesse
Huff
jhuff@dbqschools.org
Dubuque Wahlert
HW
Emily
Snyder
wchscoachemily@gmail.com
Dowling Catholic
HW
Frankie
Hanson
fhanson@dowlingcatholic.org
Fort Dodge
HW
Ashley
Koons
akoons@fdschools.org
Fort Dodge
AW, AM
Aaron
Poldervaart
poldervaart@iowacentral.edu
Fort Dodge
HM
Joel
Greathouse
jgreathouse@fdschools.org
Grinnell
HW
Sarah 
Smith
dsjo@iowatelecom.net
Indianola
AW
Andrea
Duncan
andrea.duncan@iandianola.k12.ia.us
Indianola
AM
Dave
LaGrange
dave@lagrange.ws
Indianola
HM
Bobby
Shepard
bobbyshepherd51@gmail.com
Indianola
HW
Kristy 
Stills
kristy.stills3@gmail.com
Iowa City High
HW, HM
Zane
Hugo
znhugo@gmail.com
Iowa City West
AW, AM
Jordan
O'Donnell
jordaneodonnell@gmail.com
Iowa City West
AW, HM
Robert
Miecznikowski
westsideswimcoach@gmail.com
Iowa City West
HW, AM
Byron
Butler
butler.byron@iowacityschools.org
Johnston
AM
Alex
Raiche
asraiche@gmail.com
Johnston
AM, AW
Kristin 
Merkle
kristin.merkle@johnston.k12.ia.us
Johnston
AW
Darin
Robertson
d.robertsen@mchsu,cin
Johnston
D
Jamie 
Iwig
iwigjamie@gmail.com
Johnston
HW, HM
Shari
Walling
swalling@johnston.k12.ia.us
Lewis Central
HW, HM
Bruce 
Schomburg
baswmr@yahoo.com
Lewis Central
AW
Kelsey
Schomburg
kelsey.schomburg@doane.edu
Linn Mar
AW
Jeff
Derlein
derlein@aol.com
Linn Mar
AW
Robin
Derlein
derlein@aol.com
Linn Mar
HW, D
Chad
Derlein
cderlein@linnmar.k12.ia.us
Linn Mar
AM
Jason
Bleadorn
bleadorn007@gmail.com
Linn Mar
HM
Tom
Belin
tbelin@linnmar.k12.ia.us
Linn Mar
AM
Chris
Carr
christopherbcarr@yahoo.com
Linn Mar
AM
Larry
Starr
lstarr@ststransportationservices.com
Linn Mar
AM
Katherine
Vorhies
katherine.vorhies@honeywell.com
Marshalltown
AW, HM
Mike
Loupee
mloupee@marshalltown.k12.ia.us
Marshalltown
HW, D
Angie
Nelson
anelson@ifbf.org
Marshalltown
AM
Sam
Backstrom
sbackstrom@marshalltown.k12.ia.us
Mason City
HW, HM
Steve
Hugo
shugo@masoncityschools.org
Muscatine
HW, HM
Judd
Anderson
jeanderson@machlink.com
Muscatine
AW, AM
Ellen
Caray
ellencarey@mchlink.com
Newton
HM
David 
Hook
hookd@newton.k12.ia.us
Oskaloosa
HM
Grant
Bolibaugh
grantb73@yahoo.com
Perry
HW
Jean
Dowd
jean_dowd@yahoo.com
Pleasant Valley
HW
Mike
Firth
mikefirth04@gmail.com
Southeast Polk
AM, D
Heidi
Geiger
heidi.geiger@southeastpolk.org
Southeast Polk
AW
Ryan
Person
ryan.person@southeastpolk.org
Southeast Polk
HW, HM
Adam
Schulte
aschulte4@yahoo.com
Southeast Polk
AW
Kari
Stafford
karina.stafford@southeastpolk.org
Storm Lake
HW
Jodi
Mongan
3hawks2huskrs@q.com
Vinton-Shellsburg
HM, AW
Robert
Levis
levisfamilymail@gmail.com
Waterloo Schools
HM
Virgil
Haley
crzybuppa@cfu.net
Waukee
HW
Shelley
Twigg
stwigg12@gmail.com
Waukee
AM
Cass
Zorn
czorn@waukeeschools.org
Waukee
HM, AW
Daniel 
Briggs
dbriggs@waukeeschools.org
Waukee
D
Gail
Rotich
gail.rotich@gmail.com
WDM Valley  
D
Alexandra
Lifka-Reselman
alifkares@gmail.com
WDM Valley  
AW
Lindsey
LaMair
lllamair4161991@gmail.com
WDM Valley  
AW, AM
Steve
Davis
sailstv413@aol.com
WDM Valley  
AM
Kelsey 
Hudson
hudsonk@wdmcs.org
WDM Valley  
HW, HM
Shawn
DeBoef
deboefs@wdmcs.org
Williamsburg
HW, HM
Margaret
Trumpold
margarettrumpold@ccaschools.org
Z-Official
WO, MO
Bruce 
Verink
bruce.verink@cedarfalls.com