2017-18 membership email

  • Benefits of your membership include:
  • ~ reduced fees for coaching clinics
    ~ voting ballot for Coaching Staff of the Year for Regional/District/State meets
    ~ have your voice heard for Regional/District concerns
    ~ attendance to the spring coaches meeting to resolve Regional/District concerns
    ~ no fee for Senior Scholastic nominations ($20 for non-members per application)
School
Position
First
Last
Email
Ames
HW
Dan
Flannery
dan.flannery@ames.k12.ia.us
Ames
AW
Kean
Roberts
keanr@iastate.edu
Ames
D
Amy
Pyle
amypyledive@yahoo.com
Ames
AW
Joe
Fisher
joefisher.fmi@gmail.com
Bettendorf
D
Mary
Doerder
marydoerder@gmail.com
CR Jefferson
AW
Leslie
Santee
lsantee_10@msn.com
CR Kennedy
OW
Shawn
Thomsen
sthomsen@cr.k12.ia.us
CR Kennedy
 
Shane 
Brekke
sbrekke@ross-llc.com
CR Kennedy
 
Nic
Carew
niccarew@hotmail.com
CR Kennedy
 
Arlan
Holten
aholten@ImOnMail.com
CR Washington
HW
Megan 
Lewis
mlewis@cr.k12.ia.us
CR Washington
 
Chris
Cruise
ccruise@cr.k12.ia.us
CR Washington
AW
Matt 
Sinnott
matts@crfriends.org
Davenport Central
HW
 Brian
Heller
hellerb@davenportschools.org
Decorah
HW
Allie
Bachelder
alliebachelder@yahoo.com
Decorah
AW
Laura
Storlie
lastorlie16@gmail.com
DM Lincoln
HW
Brayton 
Weber
brayton.weber@dmschools.org
DM Lincoln
D
Tereca
Weber
tereca.weber@gmail.com
DM Lincoln
AW
Michell
Friend
mitchellfriend13@yahoo.com
DM Lincoln
AW
Dennis
Bennett
dandabennett@msn.com
DM Lincoln
AW
Curt
Harrison
harrisontrim@mchsi.com
DM Roosevelt
AW
Jeff 
Crispin
wjcrispin@gmail.com
DM Roosevelt
AW
Mark
Havighurst
mhavighurst@mchsi.com
DM Roosevelt
AW
Lydia
Ahrold
lydiaahrold@gmail.com
DM Roosevelt
D
Andrea
McDonough
ajshields77@hotmail.com
DM Roosevelt
HW
Steve
Teter
steve.teter@dmschools.org
Linn-Mar
D
Tony
Kramer
tony-kramer@uiowa.edu
Dowling Catholic
AW
Paul
Eure
eurepaul@gmail.com
Dowling Catholic
HW
Frankie
Hanson
fhanson@dowlingcatholic.org
Dowling Catholic
D
Saundy
Joos
saundyjoos@gmail.com
Dowling Catholic
AW
Boris
Bachmann
boris-york@yahoo.com
Dubuque Senior
HW
Jesse
Huff
jhuff@dbqschools.org
Dubuque Wahlert
HW
Emily
Snyder
wchscoachemily@gmail.com
Dubuque Wahlert
AW
Lisa
Kunzie
kucharski.lisa@gmail.com
Fort Dodge
HW
Ashley
Beaumont
akoons@fdschools.org
Fort Dodge
AW
Kassandra
Messerly
kamesserly@fdschools.org
Iowa City High
HW
Zane
Hugo
znhugo@gmail.com
Iowa City High
AW
Allison
Orvis
allieorvis@gmail.com
Iowa City High
AW
Jordan
Huff
huff.jordan@iowacityschools.org
Iowa City West
AW
Jordan
O'Donnell
odonnell.jordan@iowacityschools.org
Iowa City West
AW
Anna
Haller
ahallerui@gmail.com
Iowa City West
HW
Byron
Butler
butler.byron@iowacityschools.org
Iowa City West/High
 
Becca
Hilmer
gymnicesticks03@gmail.com
Iowa City West
AW
Tory
Rose
tannrose@hotmail.com
Lewis Central
HW
Bruce 
Schomburg
baswmr@yahoo.com
Lewis Central
AW
Kelsey
Peters
kelsey.schomburg@doane.edu
Marshalltown
AW
Mike
Loupee
mloupee@marshalltown.k12.ia.us
Marshalltown
HW, D
Angie
Nelson
anelson@ifbf.org
Marshalltown
 
Sam
Backstrom
sbackstrom@marshalltown.k12.ia.us
Oskaloosa
 
Grant
Bolibaugh
coachgrant73@gmail.com
Southeast Polk
D
Heidi
Geiger
heidi.geiger@southeastpolk.org
Southeast Polk
HW
Adam
Schulte
aschulte4@yahoo.com
Southeast Polk
AW
Brendan
Tabor
brendan.tabor@southeastpolk.org
Storm Lake
HW
Jodi
Mongan
3hawks2huskrs@q.com
Williamsburg
HW
Margaret
Trumpold
margarettrumpold@ccaschools.org
Williamsburg
AW
Emilie
Trumpold
eetrumpo@gmail.com
Z-Official
OW
Bruce 
Verink
bruce.verink@cedarfalls.com