2018-19 Membership

Benefits of your membership include:
  • Reduced fees for coaching clinics
  • Voting ballot for Coaching Staff of the Year for Regional/District/State meets
  • Have your voice heard for Regional/District concerns
  • Attendance to the spring coaches meeting to resolve Regional/District concerns
  • No fee for Senior Scholastic nominations ($20 for non-members per application)
School Position First Last Email
Algona HW Jim Fisher jdfisher@netamumail.com
Ames HW Dan Flannery dan.flannery@ames.k12.ia.us
Ames AW Taylor Ryken taylor.j.ryken@gmail.com
Ames D Amy Pyle amypyledive@yahoo.com
Ames AW Joe Fisher joefisher.fmi@gmail.com
Ames AW/D Maggie James mfjames@iastate.edu
Ankeny D Kim Boxleiter kimberly.boxleiter@southeastpolk.org
Ankeny AW Kathy Strottmann kathy.strottmann@gmail.com
Ankeny HW Michelle Stout michelle.stout@ankenyschools.org
Ankeny AW Justin Crouch justin.crouch@ankenyschools.org
Ankeny AW Polly Welp welppr@wellmark.com
Atlantic HW Dean Junker dean-junker@mchsi.com
Bettendorf HW Mike Ahrens mahrens@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Bettendorf D Mary Doerder marydoerder@gmail.com
Boone HW Chris Mann chrismann.swimcoach@gmail.com
Burlington HW Jeff Kristenson jkristensen@bcsds.org
Carroll HW Debra Danner dannerdd@yahoo.com
Cedar Falls Scott Bohlmann scott.bohlmann@cfschools.org
CR Jefferson AW Leslie Santee lsantee_10@msn.com
CR Jefferson D Kristin Staude kstaude@cr.k12.ia.us
CR Jefferson HW Ryan York coachryanyork@hotmail.com
CR Jefferson AW Chris York chrisyork310@gmail.com
CR Kennedy OW Shawn Thomsen sthomsen@cr.k12.ia.us
CR Kennedy   Shane  Brekke sbrekke@ross-llc.com
CR Kennedy   Nic Carew niccarew@hotmail.com
CR Kennedy   Arlan Holten aholten@ImOnMail.com
CR Kennedy HW Ivan Sanchez ivan.elcoach@gmail.com
CR Kennedy D Leslie Nelson nlnelson33@aol.com
CR Kennedy AW Igor Sanchez-Poctillo igor_tama@hotmail.com
CR Kennedy AW Jody Petersen jody.petersen87@gmail.com
CR Washington HW Megan  Lewis mlewis@cr.k12.ia.us
CR Washington   Chris Cruise ccruise@cr.k12.ia.us
CR Washington AW Matt  Sinnott matts@crfriends.org
CR Washington AW Randy Ironside randy.ironside@gmail.com
CR Washington D Don Bear donald.bear@windstream.com
CR Washington AW Laurel Cruse laurelgladish@gmail.com
Davenport Central Duane Stahl stahld@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
Davenport Central HW Brian Heller hellerb@davenportschools.org
Davenport Central AW Mike Wells wellsmi@davenportschools.org
Decorah AW Laurie Storlie lastorlie16@gmail.com
Decorah HW Allie Bachelder alliebachelder@yahoo.com
DM East Dustin Cassler dustin.cassler@dmschools.org
DM East AW Ried Bentley ried.bentley@dmschools.org
DM East HW Erin Lowe erinesa.lowe@dmschools.org
DM Hoover AW Jake Hestbech jake.hestbech@gmail.com
DM Hoover HW Scott Torres scott.torres68@gmail.com
DM Hoover AW Megan LaBresh mlabresh@gmail.com
DM Lincoln HW Brayton Weber brayton.weber@dmschools.org
DM Lincoln D Tereca Weber tereca.weber@gmail.com
DM Lincoln AW Michell Friend mitchellfriend13@yahoo.com
DM Lincoln AW Curt Harrison harrisontrim@mchsi.com
DM Roosevelt AW Jeff Crispin wjcrispin@gmail.com
DM Roosevelt AW Mark Havighurst mhavighurst@mchsi.com
DM Roosevelt HW Steve Teter steve.teter@dmschools.org
DM Roosevelt Alix Lifka-Reselman
Dowling HW Frankie Hanson fhanson@dowlingcatholic.org
Dowling D Saundy Joos saundyjoos@gmail.com
Dowling AW Boris Bachmann boris_york@yahoo.com
Dowling AW Paul Eure eurepaul@gmail.com
Dowling Nicholas Spike nspike@dowlingcatholic.org
Dowling Luke Halsch lthalsch@gmail.com
Dubuque Hempstead Rick Loeffelholz rloeffelholz@dbqschools.org
Dubuque Hempstead Ben Loeffelholz benjaminjloeffelholz@gmail.com
Dubuque Hempstead Martin Eyres eyres1994@gmail.com
Wahlert-Senior-Hempstead D Bob Wren mrbob10@mchsi.com
Dubuque Senior HW Jesse Huff jhuff@dbqschools.org
Fort Dodge HW Ashley Beaumont abeaumont@fdschools.org
Fort Dodge AW Kassandra Messerly kamesserly@fdschools.org
Indianola Bobby Shepard bobbyshepherd51@gmail.com
Indianola Dave LaGrange dave@lagrange.ws
Iowa City High HW Zane Hugo znhugo@gmail.com
Iowa City High AW Jordan Huff jhuff829@gmail.com
Iowa City High/West D Frannie Malone citywestdive@gmail.com
Iowa City West AW Emma Sougstad emma.sougstad@gmail.com
Iowa City West HW Byron Butler butler.byron@iowacityschools.org
Iowa City West AW Victoria Rose victoria.rose.ia@gmail.com
Johnston AW Kristin Merkle kristin.merkle@johnston.k12.ia.us
Johnston HW Darin Robertson robertsondarin22@gmail.com
Johnston Allyson Jones jones@urbandaleschools.com
Johnston Shari Walling swalling@johnston.k12.ia.us
Johnston D Jamie Iwig iwigjamie@gmail.com
Johnston AW Paige Sanders sanders.paige08@gmail.com
Johnston Joe Farrell farrell.joe@principal.com
Lewis Central HW Bruce Schomburg baswmr@yahoo.com
Lewis Central AW Kelsey Peters kelsey.schomburg@doane.edu
Linn Mar HW Bobby Kelley bkelley@linnmar.k12.ia.us
Linn Mar AW Tom Belin tbelin@linnmar.k12.ia.us
Linn Mar Jason Bleadorn bleadorn007@gmail.com
Linn Mar Chris Carr christopher.carr@uscellular.com
Linn Mar AW Larry Starr lstarr@ststransportation.com
Linn Mar Duggan Trenary d-trenary@onu.edu
Linn Mar Chad Derlein cderlein@linnmar.k12.ia.us
Linn-Mar D Tony Kramer tony.kramer@linnmar.k12.ia.us
Linn-Mar AW Katherine Vorhies vorhiesk@mchsi.com
Marshalltown HW Angie Nelson anelson@ifbf.org
Marshalltown AW Leah Barkema leahbark@gmail.com
Marshalltown Sam Backstrom sbackstrom@marshalltown.k12.ia.us
Marshalltown AW Mike Loupee mloupee@marshalltown.k12.ia.us
Mason City HW Steve Hugo shugo@masoncityschools.org
Mason City AW Carrie Brown cbraun@masoncityschools.org
Mason City Marty VanAusdall mvanausdall@masoncityschools.org
Muscatine HW Judd Anderson
Oskaloosa AW Grant Bolibaugh coachgrant73@gmail.com
Perry HW Jean Dowd jean_dowd@yahoo.com
Pleasant Valley HW Frankie DeMaria fdemaria@emich.edu
Pleasant Valley Stacey Zapolski indianazaps@gmail.com
Pleasant Valley Caitlin Schoville schovillecaitlin@pleasval.k12.ia.us
Southeast Polk D Heidi Geiger heidi.geiger@southeastpolk.org
Southeast Polk HW Adam Schulte adam.schulte@southeastpolk.org
Southeast Polk AW Brendan Tabor brendan.tabor@southeastpolk.org
Storm Lake HW Jodi Mongan 3hawks2huskrs@q.com
Vinton-Shellsburg HW Ashley Hesson ashley@vintontrophy.com
Wahlert Catholic HW Emily Snyder wchscoachemily@gmail.com
Wahlert Catholic AW Mary Kate Rios mkmrios2@gmail.com
Wahlert-Senior-Hempstead D Bob Wren mrbob10@mchsi.com
Waterloo Schools Virgil Haley crzybuppa@cfu.net
Waukee D Gail Rotich gail.rotich@gmail.com
Waukee HW Shelley Twigg stwigg12@gmail.com
Waukee Cass Zorn czorn@waukeeschools.org
Waukee AW Daniel Briggs dbriggs@waukeeschools.org
WDM Valley AW Steve Davis davisst@wdmcs.org
WDM Valley HW Shawn DeBoef deboefs@wdmcs.org
WDM Valley D Julie Dickinson julie.anne098@gmail.com
WDM Valley AW Kimberly Wharton kimberlywharton@gmail.com
Williamsburg HW Margaret Trumpold margarettrumpold@ccaschools.org
Z-Official OW Bruce Verink bruce.verink@cedarfalls.com